OUR REVIEWS

marker-blue.png
  • LekkeSlaap
  • Booking
  • Black TripAdvisor Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

Learn more about Aviènto Bed and Breakfast by reading our guests' impressions in our Guestbook. Reviews on Aviènto B&B can also be viewed at the websites of TravelGroundLekkeSlaapBooking.com and TripAdvisor.

On visiting us, you are welcome to leave your own review in our Guestbook, or on one of the above websites. You can also send us an email to: "info@aviento.co.za"

20160227_Holland.jpg

27 February 2016 - "The purpose of my visit is leisure. Our hostess is very friendly and gave us a hearty welcome with delicious soup. Super!" - Peter, from Den Haag, Holland

20160300_Germany.jpg

8 March 2016 - "We felt like at home, nice accommodation and very nice family! Thanks from Germany! :)" - Andrea, from Germany

20160311_Landiwe.jpg

11 March 2016 - " I just want to say thank you very much for your hospitality. this felt like home to me because I was treated as one of the siblings. May God richly bless you!! " - Landiwe

20160320_Maastricht.jpg

20 March 2016 - "A very hearty welcome by the host and hostess. We enjoyed a cosy stay at Aviènto! Delicious breakfast. See you." - Willems family, from Maastricht

20160407_uitenhage.jpg

7 April 2016 - "Hospitality out of this world. Lovely room and fantastic shower. Definitly well worth the price. Will definitelty sing your praises to all we know." - Bokkie, from Uitenhage

20160414_england.jpg

14 April 2016 - "Lovely room, but would really have liked a door for the bathroom." - Laura, John & Dave, from England

20160416_rustenburg.jpg

16 April 2016 - "Thank you very, very much. It felt like seeing old friends again. God bless you and your home. Love." - Amanda & Annetjie from Rustenburg, South Africa

20160423_strand.jpg

 23 April 2016 -"Thank you very much! Very neat and the people are the best and the friendliest..... Awesome!" - Stofberg from Strand, South Africa

20160500_bellville.jpg

1 May 2016 - "Very nice. Very helpful. Very nice food. Good variety." - Gavin, from Bellville, South Africa

20160505_Ceres.jpg

5 May 2016 - "Love  big warm shower + the breakfast" - Reinecke from Ceres, South Africa

20160508_kuilsrivier.jpg

8 May 2016 - "Thank you very much. Very pleasant and friendly welcome. Very neat and beautiful home. Highly recommended." - Wiese family from Kuils River, South Africa

20160227_Holland.jpg

16 May 2016 - "Thank you very much. Everything was wonderful! Thank you for the warm welcome. May I suggest that you add an extra mirror, a water jug, and some milk." - Mariska from St Francis Bay, South Africa